Opiniones de clientes sobre JeansTrack

Resumen
positive100%(8 opiniones)
Valoración media: 9.8/10neutral0%(0 opiniones)
Nº valoraciones: 8negative0%(0 opiniones)

Haz clic aquí para dar tu opinión


Lidija, Slovenia
rating
With JT I am extremely pleased and I want to buy their products.
I am disappointed that the delivery to Slovenia is very expensive 21.90 €. I hope that delivery will soon be the same as for other EU countries.
Lidija R.2019-07-16
Lidija, Slovenia
rating
Mož in jaz imava že nekaj kosov vaših oblačil, ki jih poleg plezanja uporabljava tudi za sprehode. Poleg funkcionalnosti, kvalitete, ergonomskega kroja so tudi zelo lepa.
Moram pa povedati, da so moške hlače nekoliko manjše velikosti. Velikost L odstopa od plezalnih hlač drugih firm L.
Lidija R.2019-07-09
Perfect
rating
Quality, styling, well-being are excellent.
But to recieved instead of orderd shorts - jeans... Misdeliver, I think
Aleksandr M.2019-06-18
Lidija, Slovenia
rating
Very friendly, responsive, fast delivery, great online store.
Only postage to Slovenia is too high.
Lidija R.2019-03-06
Lidija, Slovenia
rating
Tardor Jeans women's trousers are beautiful, quality, comfortable, ergonomic and at the same time fashionable. The best climbing trousers so far. Very, very, very satisfied. For my dimensions 62kg / 172cm is the size S - Super! . Thanks to the team JT. :)
Lidija R.2019-03-04
Excellent Service
rating
Very fast handling and goods are very good quality! I received them in a couple of days. I already ordered some more.
Gerald D.2018-10-11
Buena tienda!
rating
Todo perfecto.
José Vicente G.2018-10-01
This shop is different!
rating
Alternative riding, outdoor activity clothing different to the typically similar gear a lot of other manufacturers make. The clothing designs have a more Street style influence that makes then more cooler and less typical Lyra sporting style.
Great customer service and delivery.
Jonathan M.2018-09-26
JeansTrack - Valoración media: 9.8/10 - Nº valoraciones: 8

No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out